IDS Aesthetics

完美肌肤,
完美肌肤.

我们知道,每个人都希望拥有好肌肤,并且能够走出家门而不必穿上任何外墙。 好消息是我们可以让这个梦想成为现实。


在 IDS Aesthetics,您将能够体验简洁、医学和技术先进的治疗方法,在最短的时间内为您的皮肤问题提供解决方案。


改善您的肌肤是我们的首要任务。 凭借经验丰富的治疗师的专业知识,结合多年的医学专业知识和我们制药级产品中最优质的成分,我们可以帮助您实现完美无瑕的肌肤。

現在流行
發現你真正美麗的自我
标志性和屡获殊荣的护理
Cryo Therapeutics Treatment (CTT)
Cryo Therapeutics Treatment (CTT)

您的皮肤是否容易变红、发痒或灼伤?如果是这样,治疗敏感皮肤可能会很棘手,找到合适的产品可能需要时间。为什么不让这种治疗为您的皮肤带来所需的突破呢?对于细胞修复,维生素和增白剂等重要成分也通过离子电渗疗法输送到皮肤中,然后通过冷冻疗法技术 (CryoProbe) 立即舒缓、恢复和恢复活力。最适合:暗沉和敏感的皮肤

Hydro-Therapeutics Treatment (HTT)
Hydro-Therapeutics Treatment (HTT)

这是一种每个人都可以受益的面部护理。 这种屡获殊荣的护理由专业人士打造,适用于所有皮肤类型,通过不同级别的深层清洁,去除普通清洁剂无法去除的累积污垢、产品堆积和堵塞的皮脂。 如果你在没有适当清洁的情况下化妆了很多,它会导致许多皮肤问题。 这就是为什么最好每月至少清洁一次您的皮肤。

Instant Power Lift & Glow
Instant Power Lift & Glow

使用这款终极多合一面部护理,剃须岁月并恢复年轻肌肤。 该护理采用所有最新技术,可深层清洁、充氧、紧致、光滑和滋润您的皮肤。 浓缩安瓿也注入皮肤,以进一步帮助提拉和提亮。 疗程结束后,您的脸部看起来更有雕塑感和容光焕发。

Light Cryo Treatment (LCT)
Light Cryo Treatment (LCT)

不要让黑斑和色素斑老化你。 由于这种治疗结合了强脉冲光 (IPL) 疗法和高达 -15 摄氏度的极低温度,可以让衰老停滞不前,以调理和恢复皮肤紧致度。 为确保获得最佳效果,然后通过离子电渗疗法将维生素和增白剂注入皮肤以实现有效递送。

Oxy Eye Lift
Oxy Eye Lift

当您长时间工作并整天盯着电脑时,您的眼睛可能会因疲劳和眼睛疲劳而开始老化。 由于眼周娇嫩的肌肤容易干燥,一不注意就会出现细纹甚至鱼尾纹。 为了帮助恢复明亮和年轻的眼睛,这种有针对性的治疗提供大量的水分和氧气,帮助丰盈和补充眼部区域的水分。

Oxy V-Lift
Oxy V-Lift

这是您获得更加轮廓分明的面部轮廓的非手术选择。为了帮助增强更 V 形的外观,这种护理不仅适用于皮肤表面,也适用于肌肉。经过一轮温和的磨皮去除皮肤的角质层后,浓缩的安瓿将通过电渗透注入皮肤,在那里分配短的高压脉冲以克服细胞膜的屏障,让珍贵的东西更好地渗透维生素和血清。之后,您的面部肌肉将使用双极微电流进行锻炼,在治疗结束时让您的皮肤看起来和感觉绷紧。

Advanced Acne Treatment Plus (AAT+)
Advanced Acne Treatment Plus (AAT+)

无论您是由于荷尔蒙失调或不良的生活习惯导致皮脂腺过度活跃而导致痘痘,这是一种必须尝试的面部护理,可有效防止那些讨厌的痘痘。 然而,这并不是一击必杀的奇迹。 为获得最大的长期效果,建议每 3 至 4 周进行 6 次治疗。 最适合:油性皮肤、易长痘痘的皮肤(青春期/成人)

Pep.Blu DEEP
Pep.Blu DEEP

忠实于 IDS(创新皮肤病学解决方案)的品牌名称,Pep.Blu Deep 是 IDS 美学领域的最新创新疗法。它使用独特的非侵入性深层电镀技术,创造皮肤中的通道开口允许溶液渗透吸收到皮下和肌肉膜,这是不可能的传统的渗透机器。加上专有的 Pep.Blu 血清,这种治疗提供高浓度的美白和细胞诱导成分进入真皮层以刺激胶原蛋白和增加成纤维细胞和弹性蛋白的产生。随着细纹和皱纹减少,皮肤感觉更年轻和皮肤松弛改进。

Dew Mist Mi
新的
Dew Mist Mi

Dew Mist 护理系列是 IDS 最受欢迎的护理之一,因为它是一种极其保湿的面部护理,不仅可以滋润肌肤,而且即使在一次疗程后也能留下柔滑的天鹅绒般的感觉。 Dew Mist Mi 专注于为我们暗沉的皮肤提供最大程度的水分和水分补充。 Oxy 输液有助于皮肤吸收 IDS Dew Mist Solution,从而增加水分含量。使用舒缓的低温离子手机注入露水保湿霜和焕活提升肌肤,进一步滋润和提升肌肤。为了完成面部护理,Dew Mist Mask 不仅可以密封皮肤中的维生素和成分,还可以额外保护皮肤免受 HEV 光和污染。该治疗以 LED 光罩结束,以增强效果。

Dew Mist Pro
新的
Dew Mist Pro

Dew Mist 护理系列是 IDS 最受欢迎的护理之一,因为它是一种极其保湿的面部护理,不仅可以滋润肌肤,而且即使在一次疗程后也能留下柔滑的天鹅绒般的感觉。 Dew Mist Pro 具有对抗皮肤老化、减少粉刺、甚至有助于控制干燥和湿疹皮肤的额外好处。 Oxy 输液有助于皮肤吸收 IDS Dew Mist Solution,从而增加水分含量。使用舒缓的低温离子手机注入露水保湿霜和焕活提升肌肤,进一步滋润和提升肌肤。为了完成面部护理,Dew Mist Mask 不仅可以密封皮肤中的维生素和成分,还可以额外保护皮肤免受 HEV 光和污染。该治疗以 LED 光罩结束,以增强效果。

 

与 Dew Mist Mi 类似,Pro 版本在治疗中添加了额外剂量的益生菌,以帮助对抗有害细菌并改善皮肤健康。

"在新鲜石板上开始您的皮肤"
体验我们屡获殊荣的面部护理
我们的品牌和附属公司

浏览时间线,探索一个新加坡小品牌的成长历程。

客户对我们的评价
Testimony Nov 65
Testimony Nov 64
Testimony Nov 63
Testimony Nov 62
Testimony Nov 61
Testimony Nov 60
Testimony Nov 59
Testimony Nov 58
Testimony Nov 57
Testimony Nov 56
Testimony Nov 55
Testimony Nov 54
Testimony Nov 53
Testimony Nov 52
Testimony Nov 51
Testimony Nov 50
Testimony Nov 49
Testimony Nov 48
Testimony Nov 47
Testimony Nov 46
Testimony Nov 45
Testimony Nov 44
Testimony Nov 43
Testimony Nov 42
Testimony Nov 41
Testimony Nov 40
Testimony Nov 39
Testimony Nov 38
Testimony Nov 37
Testimony Nov 36
Testimony Nov 35
Testimony Nov 34
Testimony Nov 33
Testimony Nov 32
Testimony Nov 31
Testimony Nov 30
Testimony Nov 29
Testimony Nov 28
Testimony Nov 27
Testimony Nov 26
Testimony Nov 25
Testimony Nov 24
Testimony Nov 23
Testimony Nov 22
Testimony Nov 21
Testimony Nov 20
Testimony Nov 19
Testimony Nov 18
媒体

油性皮肤特别容易长粉刺,尤其是在我们的气候条件下。 它可能是最难护理的皮肤类型之一,通常需要专门的护肤品来控制油脂的产生。


幸运的是,Advanced Acne Treatment Plus 提供了帮助,该产品专为油性、易长痘痘的皮肤而配制。 这种清洁护理以彻底的超声波清洁开始,有效地松散和清除毛孔内的粉刺,而不会伤害周围的皮肤。


顽固的粉刺被小心地提取出来,然后您的皮肤将接受先进的治疗,以根除引起痤疮的细菌。 这种光疗伴随着轻柔的真空吸力,使皮肤更接近光线,从而提高疗效。 最后,敷上清凉抗痘面膜,舒缓和滋养肌肤,减少红肿和炎症,使肌肤洁净无瑕。

查看我们的 Instagram

IDS Aesthetics

Perfect Skin,
Perfect Glow.

We know that everyone desires good skin and to be able to walk out of the house without having to put on any facades. The good news is that we can make that dream a reality.


At IDS Aesthetics, you'll be able to experience no-frills, medically and technologically advanced treatments that offer solutions for your skin woes within shortest possible time.


Perfecting your skin is our priority. Thanks to the expertise of highly experienced therapists combined with many years of medical know-how and the highest quality ingredients put into our pharmaceutical-grade products, we can help you achieve flawless skin.

Signature & Award Winning Treatments
Cryo Therapeutics Treatment (CTT)
Cryo Therapeutics Treatment (CTT)

Does your skin turn blotchy red, itch or burn easily? If so, treating sensitive skin can be tricky and finding the right products may take time. Why not let this treatment give your skin the breakthrough it needs? For cell repair, vital ingredients like vitamins and brighteners are also delivered into the skin through iontophoresis, followed by Cryotherapy technology (CryoProbe), to instantly soothe, restore and energize. BEST FOR: Dull and sensitive skin

Hydro-Therapeutics Treatment (HTT)
Hydro-Therapeutics Treatment (HTT)

This is one facial that everyone can benefit from. Created by professionals and designed for all skin types, this award-winning treatment works hard through various levels of deep cleansing to remove accumulated dirt, product build-up and clogged sebum that no regular cleanser can. If you wear a lot of makeup without proper cleansing, it can result in many skin troubles. This is why it’s good to put your skin on a clean slate at least once a month.

Instant Power Lift & Glow
Instant Power Lift & Glow

Shave years off and restoure youthful looking skin with this ultimate all-in-one facial. This treatment uses all the latest technology to deep cleanse, oxygenate, firm, and smooth and moisturise your skin. Concentrated ampoules are also infused into the skin to further aid in lifting and brightening. After the session, your face appears more sculpted and radiant.

Light Cryo Treatment (LCT)
Light Cryo Treatment (LCT)

Don't let dark spots and pigmentation patches age you. Put aging on a freeze-frame as this treatment combines Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) therapy with an extremely low temperature of up to -15 degree Celsius to tone and restore skin firmness. To ensure optimum results, an infusion of vitamins and brighteners are then delivered into the skin via iontophoresis for effective delivery.

Oxy Eye Lift
Oxy Eye Lift

When you've been working long hours and staring at the computer all day, your eyes can start to age in appearance due to fatigue and eye strain. As the delicate skin around the eyes are prone to dryness, fine lines or even crow's feet star to develop when you don't take care. To help regain bright and youthful looking eyes, this targeted treatment offers lots of hydration and oxygen to help plump and rehydrate the eye area.

Oxy V-Lift
Oxy V-Lift

This is your non-surgical option for a more chiselled facial contour. To help enhance a more V-shaped look, this treatment works not only on the skin surface but the muscles as well. After a gentle round of dermabrasion to remove the horny layers of the skin, concentrated ampoules will be infused into the skin using electropermeabilization, where short high-voltage pulses are dispensed to overcome the barrier of the cell membrane, allowing a better penetration of the precious vitamins and serums. After which, your facial muscles will be given a workout using a bipolar micro-current, leaving your skin looking and feeling taut at the end of the treatment.

Advanced Acne Treatment Plus (AAT+)
Advanced Acne Treatment Plus (AAT+)

Whether you are experiencing breakouts due to an over-active sebaceous gland due to hormonal imbalance or poor lifestyle habits, this is a must-try clarifying facial treatment that effectively keeps those pesky zits at bay. However, this is not a one hit wonder. For maximum long-term results, a course of 6 treatments with every 3 to 4 weeks apart is recommended. BEST FOR: Oily skin, Blemish-prone skin (Pubescent / adult)

Pep.Blu DEEP
Pep.Blu DEEP

True to the brand name of IDS (Innovative Dermatological Solutions),
Pep.Blu Deep is the latest innovative treatment in IDS Aesthetics. It
uses a unique Non Invasive DEEP Electropration Technology that creates
channel openings in the skin to allow permeation of solution to be
absorbed till hypodermic and muscle membranes that are not possible with
traditional penetration machines. Coupled with proprietary Pep.Blu
Serum, this treatment delivers high concentration of lightening and cell
inducing ingredients into the dermis for stimulating collagen and
increase fibroblast and elastin production. With the fine lines and
wrinkles reduced, the skin feels more rejuvenated and skin laxity
improved.

Dew Mist Mi
New
Dew Mist Mi

Dew Mist treatment series is one of IDS most well loved treatment as it is an extremely hydrating facial that not only moisturise the skin but leaving a smooth velvety feel even after just a single session. Dew Mist Mi focuses on giving the maximum hydration and moisture replenishment for our dull skin. The Oxy infusion aids the skin in absorbing IDS Dew Mist Solution to give it a boost of moisture content. The skin is further hydrated and lifted with the infusion of Dew Mist Moisturizer and Rejuvenating Lift with a soothing low temperature Ion hand piece. To complete the facial, Dew Mist Mask is used to not only seal the vitamins and ingredients in the skin but to give it an additional protection against HEV light and pollution. This treatment is concluded with LED light mask for enhanced results. 

Dew Mist Pro
New
Dew Mist Pro

Dew Mist treatment series is one of IDS most well loved treatment as it is an extremely hydrating facial that not only moisturise the skin but leaving a smooth velvety feel even after just a single session. Dew Mist Pro gives the added benefit of battling skin aging, reducing acne breakouts and even helping in managing dry and eczema skin. The Oxy infusion aids the skin in absorbing IDS Dew Mist Solution to give it a boost of moisture content. The skin is further hydrated and lifted with the infusion of Dew Mist Moisturizer and Rejuvenating Lift with a soothing low temperature Ion hand piece. To complete the facial, Dew Mist Mask is used to not only seal the vitamins and ingredients in the skin but to give it an additional protection against HEV light and pollution. This treatment is concluded with LED light mask for enhanced results. 

 

Similar to Dew Mist Mi, the Pro version has an additional dosage of Probiotics added into the Treatment for an added boost to help combat the bad bacteria and improving of skin health. 

"Start your skin on a fresh slate"
Experience our award-winning treatment facials
Our Brands and Affiliates

Scrub through the timeline and explore the growth of a small little Singaporean brand.

What Customer Say About Us
9th October
8th October
7th October
6th October
5th October
4th October
3rd October
2nd October
1st October
Media

Oily skin can be particularly acne-prone, especially in our climate. It can be one of the hardest skin types to care for, and often requires specialized skincare to keep oil production under control.


Fortunately, help is here in the form of the Advanced Acne Treatment Plus, which is formulated specifically to target oily, blemish-prone skin. This clarifying treatment kicks off with a thorough ultrasonic cleansing to effectively loosen and clear comedones rooted within the pores, without harming the surrounding skin.


Stubborn comedones are carefully extracted, after which your skin is treated to an advanced theraclear treatment to eradicate acne-causing bacteria. This light therapy is accompanied by a gentle vacuum suction, which brings the skin in closer to the light for increased efficacy. Finally, a cooling anti-acne mask is applied to soothe and nourish skin, so as to reduce redness and inflammation for clear, blemish-free skin.

Check our Instagram